Keepers of the Story... Stewards of the Trail...

Logo: Lewis & Clark Trail Heritage Foundation

Officers and Staff

Executive Committee

Photo not available
President
Margaret Gorski
gorski.margaret@lewisandclark.org
Photo not available
Immediate Past President
Clay Smith
smith.clay@lewisandclark.org
Photo not available
Vice President
Steve Lee
lee.steve@lewisandclark.org

Photo not available
Treasurer
John Toenyes
toenyes.john@lewisandclark.org

Photo not available
Secretary
Philippa Newfield

(not pictured)
Ex Officio: Mark Weekley
mark_weekly@nps.gov

At-Large Board Members

Photo not available
Della Bauer
bauer.della@lewisandclark.org

Sue Buchel
buchel.sue@lewisandclark.org

Lynn Davis
davis.lynn@lewisandclark.org
Photo not available
Dick Fichtler
fichtler.dick@lewisandclark.org

Photo not available
Ella Mae Howard
howard.ellamae@lewisandclark.org

Photo not available
Barb Kubik
kubik.barb@lewisandclark.org

Photo not available
Mark Nelezen
nelezen.mark@lewisandclark.org

Photo not available
Kris Townsend
townsend.kris@lewisandclark.org

Photo not available
Jerry Wilson
wilson.jerry@lewisandclark.org

Staff

Photo not available
Executive Director
Lindy Hatcher
lindy@lewisandclark.org
Photo not available
Administrative Assistant
Don Peterson
york@lewisandclark.org
Photo not available
We Proceeded On Editor
Bob Clark
wpo@lewisandclark.org


(not pictured)
Library Assistant
Shelly Kath
shelly@lewisandclark.org